. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-11-22|10:57 p.m.>>
play ball! play ball!

oh my god. McDonalds is the devil in disguise, i WISH i never had one. i havent had one in over a year, and there's never a good reason to start again.

so after eating eyeholes, earholes, and arseholes, my boss turned into the latter. but that's another completely uninteresting story altogether.

Ross has been winding me up like a clockwork toy lately.

i mentioned before that the majority of my friends are male and i mentioned about being worried about what people think of me.

i was walking past the library wednesday on my way to Philosophy of Religion and Ross was there, and he asked if me and Amod were going out.

did i mention the idea of going out with "me boyz" is Completely Foreign to me?

me *so confused it's funny*: what do you mean?

Ross: you know, going out?

me: no, going out? going out for a fag? maybe later, i dunno..

Ross: is he your boyfriend now?

me: oh, no..

Ross: oh ok.

so, it's all kinda dumb, and i've really aussumed little miss cynical status everywhere and anywhere. My sociology teacher LOVES me for it.

i HATE McDonalds.

it just struck me that my father hasnt has a Christmas stocking since he was 11/12...

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15