. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-09-03|10:50 p.m.>>
Jaberwocky

okay, lol. i just lost my whole entry i spent half an hour typing out. i new goldmemberness could never be useful.

okay so here we go again!

my hamster died today. she was ill anyway so it's probably good she died. i dont know, i had her quite a while so it's kinda a shame.

i woke up in a bit of a hostile mood, which isnt odd for me but it's not a day to day occurence.

and paranoid too. everyone was lookin at me. well not everyone, just most of the old men in the neighbourhood.

when i got to my train station there was this guy on the bench adjacent to me who just kept staring at me, not just quick glances either, intently staring. so i stared back because i was so close to saying

"what the fuck do you think you are looking at?"

but i didnt, i was a good girl, then he paced up and down the opposite platform and then sat on the bench opposite to me and stared again.

so i stared at the pigeons to show that vermin was more interesting that him. it took a while, but he started staring at the pigeons too.

fucking Kosovians.

there's a purity test on an email in work, it covers sex drugs and alcohol.

geoff got 52

my sister got 59

my mother got 88

and Andy got 300

how would you like to look at those numbers on a chart? lol.

i got 122. i havent told anyone but Gemma because my mother would freak, lol.

comments were as follows:

geoff and sister: you're fairly normal but getting it on still makes you blush.

my mother: bordering on normal, you jerk off with the right hand like everyone else.

me: you're almost normal, but you've been round the blocks a few times.

Andy: you are complete scum, people like you should not be allowed to walk the streets. if you were a dog you'd sit at home and lick your own balls all day.

so there it is. we have a pervert in the office among prudes.

in other news i found 2 carpet knives. no one's noticed the welts yet :-D woohoo

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15