. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-09-02|11:27 p.m.>>
when i lost you i lost everything

i'm still pissed off that i had to move diaries. the fact i was pretty much forced doesnt sit well on my shoulders. i really hate that cock.

i had that diary for nearly a year.

anyway.

we have a driver at work who has his hair like lenny kravitz, only it's blonde. he wears red sunglasses all the time and is South African. the other day Sarah grinned and looked over at me and made some weird gestures to her hair. i furrowed my eyebrows- as i'm sure one would in this situation and said "what?!" she pointed at my boss's office and i wheeled my chair out like a mischievious 5 year old into the gangway and poked my head round the corner, out steps the driver and i looked up at him like he was an alien, he stared down at me and smirked

"hello?"

"umm..*cough* hm.." as i wheeled my chair back like a naughty little girl.

ever since then he's been grinning at me.

i feel pretty damn stupid.

also to add to my great IQ i asked Geoff what his password was the other day.

"ah.. gemma, capital letters, GEMMA."

first i smirked, then i grinned, then i burst out laughing.

"you're kidding aint ya?!"

"no.. it's my daughter's name"

"oh.." see, because i thought he was talking about Gemma in the office and well, he's still laughing at me about it.

nothing's flowing right anymore. good lord.

i went on a rampage last night looking for the blade i found a while ago. i couldnt find it. someone either took it out my room or my room needs to be tidied.

either could be right.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15