. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-11-13|9:42 p.m.>>
me and MNM got something in common

i dont understand how my mother can say she has what i have when she has the clearest throat in the world and not a snivel.

i on the other hand have been hacking it up like "an old man with lung cancer" so much that my stomach muscles ache, my middle doesnt actually know what to do when i cough and my brain feels like it's been to one too many Cradle of Filth "gigs". and my neck hurts permanently.

my ears are completely clogged that i either dont hear things or hear things completely wrong...

and no, this is not a pity me entry, this is a please stop my mother eating up my flu-plus pills b/c they are not candy, they's my medicine.

i pissed my school off today, i went home without calling my mother first, well sort of, i left a message saying i was coming home and she called to okay and they sent a messenger looking for me and i was just coming up the drive way.

but oh well.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15