. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2004-08-09|12:28 a.m.>>
what really sucks

I guess I'm typing in here because I can, and someone reminded me that this is the case. So here I am.

Work sucks. It's too hot here.

It's really depressing when someone asks you why you're not eating lunch today and you say "I can't afford it" and you actually mean it. And then they start trying to ram their lunch (which is the contents of your weekly grocery shopping) down your throat.

I can't afford anything. I actually set up a reminder on my calendar to count down the days to pay day. I ran out of money 12 days before pay day. Not because I can't control what I spend my money on. But because I don't get paid enough. The whole minimum wage thing should be reviewed b/c it's stupid, and it's nonsense, NO ONE CAN LIVE ON THIS MONEY YOU STUPID FUCKHEADS. Not even a 19 year old who lives at home with her parents, who has no travel costs, has her rent waived some weeks and enjoys negative interest loans from her family.

I mean, come on.

Fuck you.

Oh, I have new pictures of the d babeeee, she's talking and crawling now, pretty cool little human being, really.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15