. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-12-13|7:56 p.m.>>
turn the tap off.

i hate today.

i REALLY fucking hate today. i hate school, i hate the work i put in so religiously these past couple of weeks. i hate the fact that just as i was finishing my 2000 word essay the computers decided that the effort of being on and running hurt so much that they had to crash. i hate that i lost my work that was in for today. i hate the fact that i finally found my work, with 400 words missing, i hate that i burst into tears because of it. i hate the fact that i had the CHANCE to go home early today but couldnt b/c i HAD to get that fucking essay in. i hate the fact that when i hit print nothing came out the printer.

hate it hate it hate it.

it's just the mere fact that i'm so used to being rewarded for my efforts and to be fisted by the powers that be isn't too nice.

i feel like someone turned the tap on my ankle and all my energy just leaked away.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15