. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-01-29|9:22 p.m.>>
smile though your heart is breaking

Me:do you know what one of my teachers said to me the other day, Geoff?
Geoff:did he say "sometimes, fallon, i just want to rescue you from this place and take you away and make passionate love to you"?
Me:errr... No. he said he was going to gouge my eyes out if i looked at him again.
Geoff: Ahh, i see, it's probably to stop temptation, because sometimes, Fallon, you look at me and i just want to take you away from all this and make passionate love to you.
Me: I know, Geoff, I know.
Geoff: but then i think... i can't.. because i'm scared you might get tired of me.
Me:well i dont know about that, i may tire you out, but i wont get tired of you.
Geoff:
Me:
Geoff:

....

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15