. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-06-11|8:10 p.m.>>
if thine eye offends thee.. pluck it out

woke up this morning and peeled the lower lid of my eye down... i fucking swear this shit is getting worse and worse.

i nearly puked.

but instead i cried.

like the little bitch i am.

i woke my mum up at 5am ( i can't sleep very well with my eye like this... i hate the fact it gets worse when i sleep) to show her how messed up it was but b/c i don't think anyone has a clear head at 5am she just nodded and said "alright, there there, come have a cuddle" i know i'm 18 and stuff but i'm really not good when bad things happen to me... especially when something happens to something i quite like- like me eyes!

i now have a sty thing on top and it's all bloodshot... bloodred in my eye...

Holly told me that she used to get this all the time and then made me feel better by saying that just as it was going it used to go to the other eye.

i know i'm being a baby about it and yes i am a drama queen but i really can't take much more of this, and because i can't handle that much pain i'm wondering if i get my eyes taken out if they will get infected anyway.

but seriously, i thought it was only supposed to itch?

this feels like something is pushing my eye out to make room for... worms and maggots and other things to fester and breed there....

good lord, i'm getting myself all annoyed again.

and upset

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15