. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-11-16|9:03 a.m.>>
lazy day dream

i read my old diary yesterday, not start to finish but i read it and never realised i was that unhappy, it never hit me i was SO *lost*

i havent exactly got a street map now but it's better.

i saw liz yesterday, we still say the same things at the same time, i just wish she'd call me now and again rather than me always having to pick up the phone.

this will be my 7th day without a cigarette.

Holly lost her purse and phone and broke her heel yesterday so needless to say we didnt go out.

mum and dad have gone shopping in France, i'm here on my own, Damian is due home soon, Kelly is supposed to be back in 2 hours and all i want to do is curl up and listen to Bobby sing sad eyed lady of the lowlands while i'm under the covers...

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15