. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-03-28|10:35 p.m.>>
envelope

so i'm sitting in James' car today with my shopping in the boot and my dog outside behind the gate about to go crazy and he looks away from me.

"i'm a bit upset with the way our relationship is going"

y'know... i've known this boy for 12/13 years now and i still don't get him.

half the time i see him in school he doesnt wanna know me, the other half... well.

i don't like his friends, the room he hangs out in... it smells... it smells bad, there's a wall of smell as soon as you enter.

then after i put my hand over his and hammed the whole thing up a bit saying i'd make a conscience effort to improve he got out the car and went and played with my dog.

he's a pushover but way too guarded.

people should open up to me more.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15