. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-03-07|11:17 p.m.>>
the decision

so i'm looking around the cupboards and fridge for something to drink.

then it hits me.

there's water in the tap.

s'all good.

and then i get outside and it hits me again.

hard.

cuz i dont have an umbrella cuz i left it in my mother's car.

then the ammount of ppl who drive by me in their cars who i KNOW live round the corner from where they are going (LIKE MY NEIGHBOUR) maddens me more.

cuz i know they probably really do have umbrellas that work.

and they are just popping to the newsagent and then back home again.

and here i am at a bus stop shelter which is really bad at being a shelter cuz they leave holes in em... going somewhere.

to get my hair done.

and i got really angry, cuz i thought "and what happens if it's still raining like this when i come out the hairdressers?"

and then i looked across the street from the bus stop.

and before my eyes, is a hair dresser salon. 5 minutes walk from my house.

so i get madder.

and the rain gets harder.

and i think :

fuck it. i'm moving to Cali.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15