. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-09-24|12:23 p.m.>>
DAILY WHINGE

i'm sooooooooo ill.

i love winter, i love autumn, i love the air. i love that cold. i love the nostalgia that rests in the atmosphere.

makes me feel more in love than ever.

i love everything about it except the winds.

but as i was saying, i thought i was gonna meet my maker last night, i really did. jesus.

the thing is, you know when you cough up catarrgh (sp?) well, i can't do that, i used to but my reflexs are all types of wrong and all i do is throw up.

throw up nothing because i have no appetite right now.

and then air gets lodged in my throat and it's not a prtty site.

my face ws bleeding this morning.. i mean, can i get a day off work? no.

we're short staffed as it is, if i took a day off they'd lynch me.

i need to buy more kleenexes today... whoever came up with that basalm thing? GENIUS!

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15