. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-03-17|9:31 p.m.>>
i refuse to capitalize on god's name.

i had a good day today.

everyone seemed to love my hair. i dont know why. Polt was annoying me. we had the tranferees in today and every time one would walk past he attached his head to my breasts.

i had dribble on my right one.

loverly.

friends say the nicest things. *shakes head* like i said before, happiness is boring.

productivity: making up grammatical packs for my year sevens. yeah i know i'm not great at it but i learnt some new tricks too. Like, apparently you're meant to capitalize at the start of a sentence.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15