. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-12-20|3:43 p.m.>>
sam cooke- what a wonderful world

Don�t know much about history

Don�t know much about biology

Don�t know much about a science-book

Don�t know much about the French I took

What I do know is that I love you

And I know that if you love me too

What a wonderful world it would be

Refrain:

Now I don�t claim to be an A-student

But I�m trying to be

For maybe by being an A-student, baby

I can win your love for me

Don�t know much about geografy

Don�t know much trigonometry

Don�t know much about algebra

Don�t know what a slide rule is for

What I do know: one and one is two

And if this world should be with you

What a wonderful world this should be

Refrain:

Now I don�t claim to be an A-student

But I�m trying to be

For maybe by being an A-student, baby

I can win your love for me

...............................history

...............................biology

...............................science-book

...............................French I took

What I do know is that I love you

And I know that if you love me too

What a wonderful world it would be

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15