. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2005-06-25|11:00 a.m.>>
midnight calls are not my thing

3 am is a mother funk of a time to call someone.

me: hello?
caller: is this Fallon?
me: mm.
caller: Hi Fallon
me: Who's this?
caller: you not out tonight?
me: no
caller: boring!
me: perhaps, who's this?
caller: what are you doing tomorrow?
me: going round my boyfriends house.
caller: uh?
me: who's this?
caller: oh well, I'll call back
me: LEON
caller: HUH?! How did you know it was me? How did you know it was me???? Shit, man, how did you know it was me? You made me SIT UP, man, How did you know it was me?
me: Just a hunch. You know I'm good.
Leon: Shit, that's f***ing scary, man.
me: I know, so how have you been?
*convo ensues, but it's still 3 O CLOCK IN THE MORNING!!!!*

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15