. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-12-30|11:29 p.m.>>
and now for something completely different

i guess i'm possibly the stupidest person in the world. why? because i'm paying for this thing where i don't say what i want, i don't whinge enough for it to be a good investment so i feel better about myself and in cyber world this diary just collects dust, doesn't it? oh yes, go with me on this.

anyway, i've been fine, my antics at the work christmas party has made me a lot more accessible to the rest of the working body. this translated means that before they saw me drunk (and now every monday everyone SWEARS i am hungover) the warehouse boys thought i was a stuck up old cow who was not to be toyed with.

now they know i'm not, Perry chased me around the warehouse with a fork-lift and tossed frisbies at me this evening so i couldn't get out the door. Nice, safe working environment i have, don't you think?

oh, my christmas was wonderful, i got very spoilt and very drunk... and very fat. my food diary reads "Diet on hiatus"

okay, this was me, talking utter rubbish on nearly the last day of the year, by the way, is next year a leap year?

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15