. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-12-30|11:43 p.m.>>
the little ET in me

i just want to go home.

no this isn't where i feel comfortable. i want things that i own, i want things i bought, i want things i chose, i want things that scream me.

i want to walk thru my front door, home from my job.

oh god, a job... i so want one of those.

but i digress, one of the nicest days i had was in the summer when i housesat and i came home and i was completely by myself- save for the rat of the dog i was sitting-... and i poured myself a glass of wine, i sat out in the garden and smoked a cigarette and i was me.

i want that feelings in multiples.

i want to go home.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15