. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-09-29|9:10 p.m.>>
the cough

he's so detestable, and he's been back this sunday, really, he'd shoved his nose so far up... nevermind, really, he's a brown-noser and i fucking hate brown nosers and the worst brown nosers are the brown nosers who are really really really bad inside and have no real good qualities about them. does anyone understand what i mean?

any way.

i've stuffed myself so much this weekend, anyone would swear i have gotten myself confused with a turkey at christmas.

so.. i think i might try out a little vegetableism thingy ma jig just for a week.

i'm not really a long term commitment person when it comes to food.

food tastes the best when it's at it's worst.

i was having a fight with Elsie earlier, she was kicking my ass like nothing else. at one point i had one leg/foot on the wall where she was to steady myself and was hanging on for dear life to the toy she had grasped in her teeth. i must outweigh her by at least double her weight and she still beats me in tug of war.

she may look like a dopey little puppy but you got no chance mate.

she rugby tackled me too. :(

so.. yeah...

i'm thinking about driving, out of necessity, not choice, thank you.

but this coincides with my christmas shopping and stuff. i dunno if i'll ever have enough money.

and... yeah.

i really, no, dearly hope the greasy mongrel of a driver was not trying to flirt with me friday because that's how it seemed.

*shudders* oh god, why? why am i so irresistable?

i've been thinking, i miss Andrea quite a bit, wish the girl would drop me a note or summing ;)

oh yeah, i dyed my hair last night, not particulary exciting, a dark brown as opposed to it's natural light brown and it's already dyed "brown" steady Fallon, you might just send people thru a loop with this crazy behaviour.

i have a cough.

it's a very loud cough.

it's also painful as well as loud.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15