. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-10-22|11:43 a.m.>>
the message remains the same.

you know that was selfish.

and pointless... and spiteful as there is no way my name would have been first on any of his lists... he didn't dial me last and my name does not start with an A.

he called me up in the middle of the night (i went to bed early) but didn't say anything. left me listening to a live rendition of Sitting on the Dock of the Bay... i have no idea who was singing.

sounded okay.

i left the phone off the hook just to eat up his minutes... because why not?

went back to sleep.

if he hadn'tve called my sleep would not have been as light and interrupted as it was.

selfish fuck.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15