. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2004-04-11|12:18 a.m.>>
so addictive

i don't think i can stop eating. or keep my eyes open.

i wanted to walk forever today, but it was cut short because how tired i am.

my mother is doing me a box of room blessings for my office, she thinks it needs to be blessed. and i'm inclined to agree with her. i have had more sick days at my new job of one month than i ever had in my old job of two years.

my manageress is ill as well, we share an office.

mum is getting me crystals and she is lending me her bible and stuff...

i've been trying to spring clean my room and am simply amazed at how many fucking bathroom goods i have... i hoard that shit like it's going out of fashion, perfumes, toothpastes, deodorants, bubble baths, hand creams, body butter, think of something you might use in your bathroom, i probably have a spare one.

books, dvds, cds, papers... good god.... and last, but oh my lord

not

least..

...

...

clothes

oh my

the clothes

they come out of every corner, every drawer, every laundry basket (i have two, you know), they are under the bed, on top of the bed, in the wardrobe, on the dresser, hanging on doors...

this makes me sound like a slob, i'm joking... but i have so many clothes.

i just got rid of two bags full that were loitering in my room... i have that "can't let go" syndrome where i keep in mind those random days where i might wash the car or something and therefore need some old clothes...

and then, there's also me who doesn't want to have last season's clothes in my wardrobe, so i'm like "oh god, that's 80's... the 50's are in now... how embarassing..."

but wow... and the ammount of underwear i have? enough to wear for 6 months, without washing.

it's addictive, i need a maid.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15