. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2005-05-10|9:07 p.m.>>
That I would be great if I was no longer queen...

That I would be good, whether with or without you

Jesus.

I spent last night, this morning and this afternoon upset, either in tears or close to. My stomach feels like someone is twisting a whole bunch of tiny knives into it. A bit like period pains, but worse.

I don't know if it's just hit me, or if it's an amalgamation of things that are just... happening due to it, but I'm just coming out of shock mode.

I ate too much today.

I don't like Pret A Manger no bread sandwiches More than Mozzarella... they are horrible.

I like running.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15