. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2004-01-13|12:49 p.m.>>
I walked around til the moon got full

I always say that Winter, Autumn will bring on my depression, my blues, my black nothing. That's really a joke, the truth is is that I'm really just as happy to be miserable in Spring and Summer, just as happy. I am a lot happier to be miserable in Spring and Summer.

You may be able to guess, or you may know, I love books. I love my own company. Nothing makes me happier than being alone in my blues out on a grassy bank... with the sun beating down on my back as I read the words of someone who can write real sentences.

In the Winter, in the Autumn, when the rains and winds come that isn't really possible, the sun hides and takes all the fun of being on a grassy bank away.

I've always made out I was never hip to Summer or Spring but... I miss Summer and I miss Spring.

Did I ever tell you that I was going to be called Summer?

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15