. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-08-24|3:53 p.m.>>
*kssssht* now landing on planet boring

i read a book. it was about her, and when i read it, she smiled. sometimes, i got to a sad part and she cried, for those less fortunate than her.

she's lucky i love her... and other people love her deeply.

i really miss being sad, lonely and depressed. you think a lot more, and now i just don't care. i've become very blunt and harsh.

my boss called me a cunt the other day. it's okay tho, we laughed about it.

that's the difference between americans and me.

we can laugh about it.

apparently it costs around $1300 for a visa in the US... and that's WHEN you're married to a citizen and have had his child. that's also discluding flight costs and the wedding ceremony, also without the matter of how much a baby costs etc etc etc...

i'm trying to think about britain now, but my head just won't do it.

i ate a lot of chocolate in this past week, that's cuz i'm on my rag. it's funny b/c i either eat next to nothing or next to everydamnthinginthekitchenandmore. went to tgi fridays yesterday, blew over �100 on shopping, hurray for girlie shit.

passed my exams, now need to get my arse in gear.

there's nothing else to say, i've plateaued i think.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15