. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-11-30|6:06 p.m.>>
today

last night it took me five whole hours to get to sleep- 12:30 i was in bed, when i looked at my clock for the last time it said 5:30am. from my upper torso to just below my hips ACHED, i couldn't get comfortable, boiling hot but shivering and don't even talk to me about headaches and the PAIN my lymph nodes are causing me, oh my god....

i had a wet cloth but it did very little, my mouth was so hot and water didn't help.

so i've sat on the sofa all day, my mother's bed throw over me (it's satin one side and fleece the other, so i can change it if i get too hot or cold) and watched cartoons. fell asleep during the little mermaid... but they had a special on Queer Eye for the Straight Guy... which i love

so... i feel like shit and this is more or less my update for now.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15