. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-03-30|12:36 a.m.>>
judy and johnny dont you hate them fucks?

there was some dark omen about this night that warned me not to get too excited.

fucking right and all

i have something to tell him.

thought he'd be online. hoped he would.

my tear stains.

i should be smiling.

18 or something like that.

It�s my party and I�ll cry if I want to

cry if I want to ,cry if I want to

you would cry too if it happened to you

Nobody knows where my Johnny has gone

but Judy left the same time

why was he holding her hand ?

when he�s supposed to be mine ?

It�s my party and I�ll cry if I want to

cry if I want to ,cry if I want to

you would cry too if it happened to you

Play all my records ,keep dancing all night

and leave me alone for a while

til Johnny�s dancing with me

I�ve got no reason to smile

It�s my party and I�ll cry if I want to

cry if I want to ,cry if I want to

you would cry too if it happened to you

Oh ,Judy and Johnny just walked through that door

like a queen with her king

oh ,what a birthday surprise

Judy�s wearing his ring

It�s my party and I�ll cry if I want to

cry if I want to ,cry if I want to

you would cry too if it happened to you

Ohhhh ,it�s my party and I�ll cry if I want to

cry if I want to ,cry if I want to

you would cry too if it happened to you

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15