. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-11-12|1:45 p.m.>>
i cant stand the raaainnn

i feel so horribly ill. i crept into my mother's bed (dont they always have the nicest beds?) at 9:30 this morning and was rudely awakened at 11 by the rain splattering on the conservatory.

and it's not like i'm not eating the right things, cranberry juice, one day i will turn into a cranberry. and satsumas and clemetimes, i'm LOADED with vitamin C, and i havent smoked in 4 days, which is KILLING me. and i still feel like shit. it's ludicrous i tell you.

anyway. my mobile is in Kelly's (my sister's) car and i also gave her money i owed her last night which leaves a grand total of 3p in my purse which means that i have to walk in the pouring rain to the nearest ATM and get out �10 which i do not have since xmas is coming up and then walk to the nearest cornershop and buy something that doesnt equal �10 but a little less in order to get my busfare and my train fare and ewwww i dont even WANT to work, i'm too ill to work and yet, i have to because, well, i have to buy christmas presents.

Damian is coming home today and i've been warned about the "atmosphere".

oh, and i thought of another nice name for a baby, Deacon. what do you think?

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15