. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2004-06-09|12:00 a.m.>>
nice people do exist.

i'm so tired right now, do you know it's nearly two years since i last cut myself? aren't i doing well?

so this diary is kinda for my... thoughts and stuff.

i was really stressed out today and had a good old whinge to my friend who doesn't work with me, he works for another company in the same building.

he's just a smoking buddy kinda thing, but i whinged at him, and he didn't mind.

and we passed on the stairs as i took the post down and when i came back up he was actually waiting for me to make sure i was okay and had calmed down.

because i was close to tears.

and maybe he could see that

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15