. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-09-07|8:04 p.m.>>
enough about me

ahhh car journeys

so last night me, gemma, stacey, amy and kate set off for "the club"

except gemma has alloids and her wheels grind like whores on a dick.

so... after a lot of debating (seeing as i don't drive, stacey and amy are like... too young and kate has a crack in her windscreen... everyone we knew was busy or simply not answering and no one was borrowing a family car...) we got down to science.

they all sat in the middle... burning rubber... they all sat forward... burning rubber... stacey sat on my lap... ha ha ha... then we had the bright idea that stacey should sit on the floor... like... between my legs.

stacey's the tallest out of us so we switched stacey for amy and with my legs up in the air and my feet up on the dash we got some funny fucking looks... we had to pull up at a gas station and the cashier was pissing himself, i don't know what it looked like... i was getting head? mind you, from where he was i think all he could see was my feet waving at him. on the way home this guy pulled up at the stop light and bust out laughing at us...

"she's giving birth- to a sixteen year old!!!"

amy doesn't like feet, so she spent the entire journey with her head staring at the floor... i found the whole experience highly amusing.

i'm really aggressive, yes, yes i am.

this stupid motherfucker kept touching my arse while i was at the bar, then he put him arms round me to cop a feel, so i donkey kicked him with my sharp heels.

i had bunny ears... yeah i did

he he he

ahh, yeah.

You seem very well, things look peaceful
I'm not quite as well, I thought you should know
Did you forget about me Mr. Duplicity
I hate to bug you in the middle of dinner
It was a slap on the face how quickly i was replaced
Are you thinking of me when you fuck her

Cause the joke that you laid in the bed that was me
And i'm not going to fade
As soon as you close your eyes and you know it
And everytime I scratch my nails down someone else's back
I hope you feel it ...can you feel it?

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15