. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-03-26|10:33 p.m.>>
hard but breaks easily

WARNING! WARNING!i'm going to get really annoying and drama-queenish here. WARNING! WARNING!

so about 9.15am i sat down in the library opposite my friend Andy. by 9.20am i was holed up in one of the cubicles in the girls toilets crying.

i don't know what's got into me lately.

this morning i woke up and cried.

i've been really snappy... like an angry terripin.

people are so confused and concerned. carly tried to be a help and asked if i wanted a hug or to be left alone, i said "you can leave me alone."

i appreciate it but because i don't actually know what's wrong, there's nothing i can offer them as an explanation. and this just causes some frustration for them. and more for me.

i found the perfect word for myself today.

brittle.

chyeah.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15