. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2002-09-09|11:20 p.m.>>
do you believe in Jesus?

lovely.

mum told me today that i may not have a job soon.

i think she just does it to lower my morale cuz she used to do it constantly with my old one.

i noticed today that she does her best to distance me from her family.

when she talks to me about my aunts and uncles and even my nanna she says

my mother.

my sister

my brother.

which makes me feel great, as you can guess. right now her favourite activity is reminding me about all the money i owe.

what i dont understand is..

when i go to give her the �60 she says "oh no, give it to me...." why can't you just take it now?

i know why: its so i can forget and she can pull me up on it later.

i think i had more things to say, more interesting things than above and more interesting things than there was a preacher at the train station today and i told the girl he was talking to to run.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15