. new . old . sign . rings/links . profile . me . relique . design . dland .

<<2003-01-24|9:41 p.m.>>
He had it comin'

some little school-skipping brat called me a ho today.

i think it might be because i was -in their eyes- the one thing stopping ross & co falling into their web. i just laughed at that sentence.

and it doesnt help that all the boys did today was grab my head and try and force it towards their crotch, poke my boobs, and beg for hand jobs.

it's all good.

we're straight tho, dont get me wrong, it's just a symbol of the degradation of society.

i just saw Chicago, how fucking beautiful is Renee and Cath?

*swoon*

Richard Gear could fight my case any day of the week.

<<|>>

--------- e v e r y t h i n g b u t t h e g i r l ---------

Reflection - 2008-07-19
sleep vs awake - 2008-07-19
It's like space cadet, but not. - 2006-06-22
Lucky Me - 2006-05-13
In memory - 2006-01-15